Main Menu

Reviews of Meyer Realty and Associates

Write a Review

Average: 5.00 Stars

Jovita

5 Star Rating

April 17th, 2017

Pompano Beach, FL

We are delighted to provide this feedback for our partner and friend, Rosanna Meyer. Years ago Rosanna helped us through the process of buying our first investment property and leasing it later on. Real estate sale can be a challenging task but with Rosanna's help it was a hassle free process which made us enjoying it with a complete peace of mind. Being a hard working and passionate professional, Rosanna brought us to many successful deals and helped to navigate through number of complex situations. We believe she is a lucky person who spreads her luck upon everyone involved by making successful deal for all. We are happy to have Rosanna as our agent and would highly recommend her.

Kathy

5 Star Rating

April 16th, 2017

Pompano, FL

Rosanna worked very hard to find us the perfect home. We had a very long "want list". Closing went smoothly. She then listed and quickly sold our previous property.

John

5 Star Rating

February 21st, 2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Rosanna Meyer helped me secure a perfect rental home 4 years ago in Pompano Isles.  She is a great negotiator on price and terms, knows the locals needed to help make the agreement smooth and possible, stays on top of all the details, and represents the renter well both during and after the signing.  I then bought the same home 3 months later from my landlord with Rosanna's help again in all the areas necessary to get a good price, cover all the details, technical, legal requirements, and close the deal.  She is a true professional, energetic, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, caring, and stays "in touch" after the sale to make sure all is well.  I most highly recommend Rosanna Meyer for any of your real estate needs!

 

Judy

5 Star Rating

February 14th, 2017

Olathe, KS

I have been working with Rosanne for several years now and she is terrific!.  I live out of state and it is just like being there, she take care of everything.  She is more than my real-estate agent I feel like she is my friend.  I trust her implicitly and could not ask for anyone better.  Like the commerical says "you are in good hands" with Rosanne.

Jeff

5 Star Rating

February 11th, 2017

Hollywood, FL

Rosanna was great in helping me sell my parents' condo. She marketed the property all over the world allowing us to get a buyer quickly. I would work with her again with pleasure.

Janet

5 Star Rating

February 9th, 2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Rosanna Meyer is energetic, intelligent and kind. She is very knowledgeable about Pompano Beach real estate. Whether you're buying or selling, she is truly a pleasure to work with!

Lisa

5 Star Rating

February 6th, 2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

I located an investment property and needed MLS details as soon as possible. I contacted Rosanna and she responded within minutes with details for us to make an immediate educated offer. Our initial offer was not accepted, but Rosanna had incite to uncover that all other offers were cash and therefore we could increase our offer slightly higher since the ROI was still favorable. As a result, we were able to secure the property for a faintly higher offer (above the cash offers) and close while still maintaining my investment objective. Thanks for all your work and knowledge.

Dyanne

5 Star Rating

February 5th, 2017

Lauderdale by the Sea, FL

Rosanna was a breath of fresh air after working briefly with some unethical, unmotivated or inexperienced agents. She is focused and diligent. Her follow up is phenominal. She has gone above and beyond for me and I have already recommended her many times to my friends.

Vicki

5 Star Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Pompano Beach, FL

My first experience with Rosanna Meyer was in 2014 when she sold our home in Pompano Beach and found another home for us also in Pompano Beach. In 2015 Rosanna helped us again with a transaction when we purchased/switched our home for another home in the same area. Rosanna is very professional and she made our two moves in a one year period stress free. Not only is Rosanna the best in her field of real estate she has also become a friend. Thank you, Vicki Bir